Does Joy Wray Really Know Anything???

Most of you have heard by now about Joy Wray’s letter to Judge Strickland. If you haven’t here it is:

I find it truly amazing that Joy has done all of this searching and seen all that she’s seen, when in November of last year she was parading around claiming Caylee was alive.

If she really believed Caylee was alive then I don’t understand why she was searching for a dead Caylee. Do you? I’ve noticed that Joy keeps adding details each time someone hears from her. Her story is growing at leaps and bounds.

Now in my research for this post I’ve found that there are some who believe Joy and believe that OCSO has been remiss and down right suspect for not talking to her. Now, I will share that with you, however I would like to say that they did interview Joy Wray previously and her interview was released in a document dump back in June. Her interview:

Joy Wray’s Interview

The blog I spoke of:

Rose Speaks

Please note, I’m not criticizing this person or persons for their beliefs, just trying to give you all sides of the story.

Now to be honest as I said before Joy’s story keeps growing. Most folks remember less as time goes on, and Joy seems to remember more. In her letter to the Judge she claims to have seen a suspicious man in those woods, which she never mentioned before. She also speculates that Caylee’s remains were placed in those woods back in October of last year, yet she claims to have video proving they weren’t there in November of last year. Last time I checked October comes before November.

I also found this:

Joy made that video. The defense may use her, although, I don’t think it would be wise. Her story just doesn’t add up and as I keep stating, she keeps adding to it. I think the video shows what Joy’s intentions are. She wants to be THE ONE to solve this case. She wants the TRUTH to be what she says it is. It’s about attention. I find that to be very sad.

What do you think?

This entry was posted in Crime and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

54 Responses to Does Joy Wray Really Know Anything???

  1. hi ya Niecey! I think she is hooking herself up to be a suspect! If Roy Kronk can get the finger pointing, so can Joy.

  2. niecey456 says:

    Hey Humble! I think you are right. She wants the attention.

    Be careful what you wish for Joy!

  3. ostella says:

    Does Joy know anything?

    Yes, she knows the Baker Act quite well. They’ve met 5 times, in fact. They get along famously.

  4. niecey456 says:

    Hey Ostella! Love the new avatar!
    I do agree I think she knows that quite well.

  5. Spacely says:

    Here is the way I feel about the opinion of amatuer searchers who didn’t find anything and feel that their results must support their theory that the body was not there:

    On my way to bed last night, I walked past my washing machine. I looked to be sure that no clothes were in it as I hate for any wet laundry to sit overnight. There were none. So, I assumed that meant I had clean clothes ready for the next day.

    When I got up this morning, there were no clothes hanging up ready for me. After some more searching, I discovered my clothes were in the dryer.

    I searched in the laundry area last night and there were no clothes to be found… until I opened the dryer this morning.

    In my opinion, Kronk kidnapped my clothing after the wash cycle and returned it last night to my dryer. It’s the only possible explanation. I have stated it, so it must be true.

    His ex-wives have all testified that he did wear clothes while he was in relationships with them. He even told one of their sons more than a month ago that he planned to wear a shirt and pants today. I don’t believe the police have ever investigated this, so I am bringing it to the judge’s attention because the police should not have to rely on me to find this kind of evidence.

    He also plays some kind of demented computer game where all the characters wear clothes. He slips his headphones on and you can’t get his attention again unless you start a rinse cycle.

    His credit card receipts also prove he has been buying laundry detergent and dryer sheets steadily for years.

    His co-workers have all testified that he often carries an assortment of coins the same size and shape as those that fit into most laundrymat machines.

  6. niecey456 says:

    😆 LOL! Spacely, I think that about sums it up! 😆 I think you’ve solved the case! 😉

  7. Blink says:

    Niecey-

    Just to clarify, that article on “Rose speaks” was wrought with incorrect information.

    Specifically, OCSO did speak with Joy, several times, twice officially. She was in constant contact with at least one of the detectives as well. One of those interviews has been released.

    To be blunt, if this woman were sane, she would be in a jail cell for what she is pulling. The amount of resources it drains OCSO among others to keep up with this nutcase is outrageous.

    I say, and I have said on my site early yesterday, the way I see it, if she is in the woods of Suburban on July 18 she’s a suspect and should be treated as such.

    That said, the good news is OCSO can cancell Dr. Haskell, as per “Joy” there were no bugs to be found there.

    Yeesh.

  8. Spacely, that is hilarious! I could add, but I think I better not! I am afraid I could end up a suspect in your disappearing clothes! 😆

  9. niecey456 says:

    Hey Blink! Thank you. I did remember the one interview and that is why I gave that link before the “Rose Speaks” article. Thank you for clarifying. I do appreciate it. I didn’t realize they had spoken to her more than once before this last interview. I agree with you whole heartedly on this one. I can’t for the life of me figure out how she can keep adding to her story and expect it to be believable. Especially since she is contradicting herself from last year. I do think she is a few bricks shy of a load and is seeking attention. I think they need to take a good hard look at her myself as she has inserted herself where she shouldn’t have and you are so right, about her being in the woods on the 18th of July.

  10. niecey456 says:

    Humble, 😆 !

  11. Hilde says:

    In the End the Evidence will speak for Caylee. The Evidence the Prosecution will show the Jurors at the Trial will prove
    that Caylee was where she was found all that time and hasn’t been moved.
    Joy Wray is just another Person who would like to give the Defense an Opportunity to establish reasonable Doubt.
    I don’t believe her Story but that is of course just my Opinion.
    The Prosecution will be able to back up their Theory, can
    Joy Wray, I doubt it very much!

  12. itsamysterytome says:

    Personally, I hope the defense does use Joy Wray as a witness. The prosecution will quickly make mincemeat of her, and if she will be typical of the defense’s witnesses, well, then, I say Casey better get her affairs in order cuz’ her future does not look good.

  13. niecey456 says:

    Hey Hilde! Good to see you! I do agree with you and for the record, I don’t believe her story either. 😉 I do believe the State has the goods on Casey.

    Hey Mystery! It’s good to see you too! Excellent points! I do think the State would make mincemeat of her.
    I agree with you 100%. If this is the best they’ve got, Casey’s in trouble.

  14. nancy says:

    Hi Niecey, Hi everyone!!!

    I just read on Channel 9 that Judge has ruled on some of the motions!!!

  15. niecey456 says:

    Hey Nancy! Thanks!!!
    They are working on getting the ruling documents up. Until then:
    http://www.wftv.com/news/21984104/detail.html

  16. niecey456 says:

    Thanks Humble!

  17. niecey456 says:

    Hey Spacely! Thanks!!! I thought the FBI was involved in it all along. Don’t get me wrong, there needs to be more done, but I read many times that the FBI was in on it.

  18. Hadley says:

    Hi!
    This is a treat, my three FAVORITES are here! Niecey, Mystery, and Humble! You all are simply THE BEST, and I, among others, appreciate all the hard work you all do!Hope all of you have the BEST Christmas ever!
    ___________________________________________

    I thought Dominic Casey was suppose to go before Judge Strickland shortly. Must have misunderstood.

    I hope Joy Wray;s children are safe with her.. She’s a very disturbed woman. Hopefully, someone checks on them frequently. She’s scary!

  19. Spacely says:

    Niecey, you are correct. I just went back and looked and there are tons of past articles stating the FBI involvement.

    However, I believe the case is still the county sheriff’s. I don’t know what else the FBI could do unless allegations of corrupt county law enforcement are true, then perhaps they could clean up the county.

    But that won’t find Haleigh.

    But if there is someone with something to gain by not finding her, I would be interested to know.

  20. niecey456 says:

    Hey Hadley! Thank you friend! 🙂 We do appreciate that. I’m honored to be placed in such good company.

    Dominic Casey was supposed to be deposed today, but there was a PDF floating around that was a notice of cancellation. Thing is none of the media has picked up on it either way. Not sure what’s up.

    I agree about Joy and her children. I noticed in the above video when watching it that her children were watching that report on tv with her. They seem to be in a lot of her youtube videos. I hope that she gets the help she needs one day and that those children are safe.

  21. niecey456 says:

    Spacely, I thought so. I really liken this to the green trailer. Remember? As it turned out LE had repeatedly checked it out while they were crying about them not doing so. Don’t get me wrong, if there were corruption, I would want it found and fixed, but I think and I could be wrong that the corruption is in the family. Sad for Haleigh.

  22. mikka says:

    a quick hi,hope everybody is o.k!it was a good day for justice again,motions denied! see ya later 😉

  23. niecey456 says:

    Hey Mikka! Yep! It was a great day for Justice For Caylee!
    Have A Great Evening Mikka!

  24. sophie says:

    If she saw a man in the area who was acting strange, why on earth did she wait 4 months to say anything to police? Seems a little convenient that she waited till Caylee was found to say anything.

  25. sophie says:

    Hmmm….now that I think about it, WHY was this gal spending so much time where Caylee was found prior to the discovery of her body?

    Maybe SHE’S the nanny. Heheh.

  26. niecey456 says:

    Hey Sophie! Good Points! I do think it’s very suspect and well, maybe she is the nanny? LOL! Casey’s goose is cooked if this is the best that her defense can do.

  27. mikka says:

    sophie, joy the nanny 😆 .joy dont looks like a 10! 😆

  28. Spacely says:

    When I got ready to leave for work today, I could not find my car keys. They were not hanging from the hook I normally place them on when I arrive home.

    I searched everywhere, but could not find them.

    In a last desperate attempt, I picked my dirty pants from the day before up off the floor where I dropped them the previous night and found the keys in the right front pocket.

    I believe Jesse Grund stole my keys, made copies, then snuck back in and put them in my pants while I was asleep. I have told the police my theory, but they refuse to investigate. I don’t know what happened, but there is just so much more evidence out there and I don’t believe I could have raised a pair of pants that would steal keys. My pants love my keys. There’s no motive there. Nothing ties my pants to my keys other than the fact I found them together.

    I have a video tape of me searching the area three days before, but there were no keys or pants on my floor at the time and the tape proves that.

    I did hire a private investigator to get to the bottom of this and he has identified 30 suspects from the internet thay may be involved in the theft and return of my keys. But like I told him, we are only looking for keys that work, no dead keys. Truthfully, even though they unlocked and started my car, I can’t be sure these are really my keys. There are just so many questions still out there.

    I can’t even have a meaningful private conversation with my keys because everything I say will be picked apart by bloggers I have never met, but their opinions are of the utmost importance to me.

    Woe is me…

  29. niecey456 says:

    Hey Spacely! LOL!!! 😆 Those pesky bloggers will do it every time! Then of course all those suspects. What is one to do??? And LE just doesn’t follow up on all the leads for the “live keys”, as they demand they are dead. What to do? Such a predicament! Would you like for me to investigate? Maybe Ostella has the inside scoop???

    Ostella?

    😆

  30. mikka says:

    here ,what means this???talk stricky about bozo hug cma in the jail???

    However, he does have concerns about content of any videotape that might be released and has seen at least one that would impact Anthony’s right to a fair trial, Strickland wrote.

  31. niecey456 says:

    Thanks Mikka! That’s great news!

  32. mikka says:

    niecey,yes it is!! 😆

  33. niecey456 says:

    Thanks Mikka! Justice is coming!

  34. Rosie says:

    Hey neicey456….. i love reading your blog and i think your posters wonderful…. can i join your neighborhood?? ….if so what do i have to do??

  35. ostella says:

    Spacely,

    I’ve consulted a psychic about the matter, and she said your pants were never in that exact spot on your floor. The pants you wore the night before were actually across the room, near the entrance to your bathroom. She has a video to prove it. It clearly shows a dark room vaguely similar to yours, with clothing strewn all over the floor, but no pair of pants in the exact spot you claim to have found them.

    Furthermore, she states the keys you found are NOT the original keys, but copies made by the key thief. Your real keys are still out there somewhere.

    That’s all she would tell me. I hope that helps.

  36. mikka says:

    ,cindy knows ,what is decomp,for everybody who dont saw this video! 😆 😆
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=asli_c189FM&feature=related

  37. mikka says:

    ostella 😆 😆 😆

  38. niecey456 says:

    Thanks Mikka! I remember that. Amazing………………

    Ostella, LOL! 😆 I’m so glad you were able to provide that for Spacely. I’ve also heard that Kronk is distributing copies of the keys for a handsome price through some online video game. 😆

  39. Jill from Western Australia says:

    Spacely 😆

    I suppose it is time to confess…that I…the wicked witch of Western Australia hopped on my broomstick and nicked your keys. They don’t fit anything here ratz! :mrgreen:

    Mikka 😆

    Judge ♥Stan’s ruling is only for when Baez & Co visit KC.
    Currently we have NOT seen ANY of these SILENT videos, NOR would we expect to. As these are the property of the Orange County Corrections Department I suspect that the Judge is not aware that these have never been made public…I think Baez was trying to play his “smoke n mirror” trick when writing the motion…with a view to confusing the issue.

    He has not as yet ruled on the “video with audio” tapes of any future visits between KC & her family and/or “friends.”
    These are usually available to the media when requested.

    The early videos that we have seen should {in my opinion} be used at trial…they would show KC’s total lack of concern for Caylee…all she wanted was Tony’s phone number.

    Lets cross our fingers that the Judge rules that all future visits should be videotaped and released by the media.

    Hugs ♥♥♥

  40. Spacely says:

    Interesting article on the death penalty:

    http://news.yahoo.com/s/ap/20091218/ap_on_go_ot/us_death_penalty;_ylt=AnmGrjPT_6hkaU8iX2Q4EtZvzwcF;_ylu=X3oDMTJoZGhjdnRzBGFzc2V0A2FwLzIwMDkxMjE4L3VzX2RlYXRoX3BlbmFsdHkEY3BvcwMxBHBvcwMyBHNlYwN5bl90b3Bfc3RvcnkEc2xrA3JlcG9ydGRlYXRocw–

    What I take from this is that capital cases are extremely expensive and numerous factors work to prevent any case from becoming a capital case, so if one makes it to trial, it is a pretty bad offense that the state feels certain is going to end up in a conviction.

    Lyon would use this article to say that the death penalty doesn’t work and that’s why it’s on the decline in this country. I would use it to demonstrate that KC is in far more serious trouble than I believe her attorneys have led her to believe as just getting as far into the procedure as they already have is all bad, bad news for the defense.

  41. TAS says:

    Judge Rules To Leave Death Penalty On Table For Casey

    http://www.wesh.com/news/22005321/detail.html

    Justice for Caylee

  42. mikka says:

    tas saw it,caylee scream loud and clear today!!

    by the way,how are you???

  43. mikka says:

    from wftv

    While the quantum of evidence sufficient to seek the death penalty will virtually always be an issue, that matter is generally best left for the jury,” Judge Strickland wrote in his ruling.

  44. TAS says:

    Hi Mikka, I’m doing great, hope everything is well with you… Caylee is dancing with joy!

  45. niecey456 says:

    Hey Jill! I had no idea! 😆
    Actually I was reading over at Channel 9 and the motions on the video taping was including the visitations, not just the attorneys. I think the way it’s worded the Judge will review these tapes before they are released to the public.
    So her rights don’t get violated. I will give you the link, scroll down to where the Judge denies the 2 motions:
    http://www.wftv.com/news/22005565/detail.html

    Hey Spacely! Thanks! I’ve read that it’s extremely expensive before. I agree with what you are saying. You are right on!

    Hey TAS! Thanks! I think I was posting on that when you were commenting. LOL! Great minds think alike! 🙂

    Hey Mikka! Thanks! I heard it too. I agree with what he ruled.

    Yes she is TAS!

  46. niecey456 says:

    Hey Rosie! Welcome!!! Thank you very much and you’ve done all you need to do, just come by and chat with us. If you like you can subscribe to email alerts for the blog it’s at the bottom of my sidebar. It will alert you when I post new posts.
    Welcome to the neighborhood! Great to have you.
    Sorry your comment was in moderation so long.

  47. Thom says:

    Hi, niecey!
    Merry Christmas and a blessed, happy new year! If Joy Wray takes the stand as a defense witness, break out the bubbly. To be so desperate to use a mentally deranged person who makes Dr. Joyce Brothers seem camera-shy would be the equivalent of bluffing a poker hand that has a pair of deuces. If you can stomach it, go to chatango and do a search on ‘joyangels’. As someone who takes psych meds, I can share an observation that she needs a dosage adjustment. On a happier note, hope your 2010 is a great one.
    T
    PS Excellent analogy, Spacely

  48. niecey456 says:

    Hey Thom! Good to see you. Welcome!!!
    I had a very Merry Christmas and I hope you did to. Happy New Year to you and yours. I totally agree with you on all counts. I find Joy to be a very sad person to be in desperate need of help. I think the defense would be seen as very desperate to use her. (Of course we know they are.) I will check that out. Thanks!
    Thank you very much! I hope your 2010 is a great one as well.

Comments are closed.