Will Caylee Ever Be Found???

Will Caylee ever be found??? Many do not believe so at this point. I found this article on Channel 13’s website. Find it here. Apparently Tim Miller with Texas Equusearch does not believe so at this point. I’m normally an optimist and have believed for a long time that she would be found. At least her backpack, clothing, a shoe or her pair of shoes, something. As time goes on I have grown more and more skeptical. She was so small and the elements are harsh in that area. I think Casey Anthony could tell us exactly where she put her, but is way too evil to tell. If anyone in her inner circle knows, unless they slip up and talk to the wrong person, they won’t talk either. They will never stop defending that cold evil monster. But then again, remember there is nothing hidden that will not be revealed. They’ve figured out alot of mysteries over the years, that took literally years to solve. Look at the titanic, and many other disasters and crimes. I believe this case to not only be a crime, but a disaster, because it reminds us of how much evil really walks amongst us. It can take any form and it can live next door to you. The biggest tragedy is that a woman can be so evil toward her child and yes it’s happened before, but it needs to stop. It’s time for us to say we are not going to put up with all of this evil anymore and let them know that the penalties will be harsh!!! What do you think?

This entry was posted in Crime and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

34 Responses to Will Caylee Ever Be Found???

  1. topcat08 says:

    Niecey I don’t think she will ever be found either. It depends on where Casey put her. If it was in the woods, then its possible, but if she put her in the water there is not much of a chance, even if casey would break. If you think about it, how hard would it be to hide a little baby like that. She is very small and if you have no heart, it could be easy. Casey has no heart.

  2. I now don’t think her body or clothes will ever be found. I don’t believe she was buried but rather put into water or just left in the woods and maybe covered with leaves. I was going to go search this week again but for now have given up on that idea. (Someone around Orlando send me an e-mail if you really want to go look some more, I’ll go with!).

    What I think will happen is that sometime down the road while in prison, Casey will either tell someone who will then spill the beans or she will be beaten to the point of telling. I sure wish Casey could get a good view of what’s up ahead for her as it might make her blab all over the place now.

    John

  3. nina says:

    i dont think she will ever be found..Casey made sure of it..She isnt going to break.If she hasnt by now she isnt going too.I cant imagine how she carry’s that with her day in and day out…She has stuck with this same story from day one(added a few little extra’s.I dont know how she can keep up with all the lies she has told to be honest.. Do you think its possible she may of taken her out of town and buried her or maybe had some one else do it for her? In my opinon I have never believed Casey disposed of Caylee on her own.I think she was the only one that brought harm to her but disposing of Caylee,I have wonder if some one guided her what to do with the body.JMO

  4. Beth says:

    I doubt that Caylee will be found as well and I agree that she will tell someone while in jail that will lead to her body. Casey will first have to get very lonely in prison before she does that. She is a tough nut to crack. It’s too bad she was able to get out on bond the first time – that may have scared her enough to tell the truth. Now she seems to have grown complacent with jail. Also her attorney wil not allow her to speak with anyone about the case. This makes me wonder if she has told him and he is worried she will tell her parents.

  5. Hilde says:

    It breaks my Heart knowing this little Girl is out there somewhere and no one is able to find her.
    She might be very close like Casey stated once.

    So much time has went by, the Chances of ever finding her are slim to none.

    I want to believe I am wrong but likely I am not unless there is a Breakthrough
    and LE will get a Lead from Someone who has a Conscience and knows where
    Casey put Caylee assuming Casey had Help with disposing Caylee’s Body.

  6. niecey456 says:

    I’m afraid I’m inclined to agree with you at this point Top Cat. You are right, Casey has no heart.

    John, I’m with you in that I think prison life will be the ticket. It’s a shame they couldn’t put her in general population before the trial.

    Nina, my husband has suggested that to me numerous times. He thinks that when the cell phone fell silent and they thought she was sleeping, that she actually turned it off and went about her business, possibly out of state, or just out of county. I, myself do lean toward someone helping her in hiding Caylee and since we already know she has moved her a few times, who knows how many more times she could have been moved???. I’ve hoped that if that were true, that that someone would talk to the wrong person. But, who knows?

  7. niecey456 says:

    Beth, she is a tough nut to crack. Baez is keeping her from talking to a degree, but I’ve been reminded that she can talk with them and he can’t stop her. It is up to her and let’s hope general population (in jail) will come before the trial.

    Hilde, I’m with you, my head says one thing and yet I am a creature of hope. Maybe someone will talk.

  8. dave says:

    I dont think she will ever be found. What i dont understand is L.P. wants to keep this going even after the police and FBI and Tim have said they dont think she will ever be found.It seems that all the drama this brings is only benfitting L.P. and N.G. What is wrong with these people to keep the cameras rolling and the tv ratings up. I think it is wrong to keep this going and for how long who knows and why this case when so many others are missing. Caylee deserved much better. To torchure the grandparents is just stupid. we all know or think we know what happened cant we now move forward and have something positive come from this. Let the chips fall where they may. Let the grandparent walk their own path.

  9. punkinpie says:

    I think Mr. Baez has Casey believing if she keeps quiet she will be found innocent and then he will write a book and share the money with her so she can start a new life. Think about it, wouldn’t that sound appealing to someone who was stealing from everyone all the while trying to get rid of anything from her former life.

  10. niecey456 says:

    You could be right Punkin Pie. Interesting……………..

  11. niecey456 says:

    Dave, I’m not sure what exactly Leonard’s motives are. He said it was revenge, and Tim said something different. I think the truth is in Casey. She could tell it if she wanted to. As far as Cindy and George, the reason people get so upset is when the media starts to die a little they start again and there is evidence that they are trying to protect Casey. They don’t need to sensationalize this either. Their inner circle has become criminals: Kid Finders and Michelle Bart, just for starters. They are bogus gold diggers! Thanks for the comment, though. I do believe Leornard P. and Nancy G. need to back off as far as tv time. As far as him searching. What harm is there in anyone searching at this point?

  12. Truth4Caylee says:

    I have * faith * that Caylee will be found. I really do! but the Lord works in mysterious ways, I think the one who finds Caylee will not be expecting or looking to find her.

    On another note* I do wonder if the creepy Anthony’s already had their own little private funeral & burial, Caylee could be under the cement patio.Remember the cadaver dogs hit on areas in the backyard.

    This family is that crazy! and gawd knows they are going to protect Casey until the end of time.

  13. trensota says:

    Topcat, I agree with you, easy if you are heartless, and without conscience, as Casey is. I can see her just throwing that little bundle into the water and going back to Jesse’s to shower off any smell or bits of gore… …thinking, “There! That’s all done!”

  14. niecey456 says:

    Truth 4 Caylee, I hope you are right! I’m trying to have the faith too. I do think if she is found it will probably be by accident. I’ve wondered about the rest at times too, especially because the dogs hit in the backyard. I’ve even wondered if they purchased a new liner for the pool, maybe she is under it.

    Kari, you know it’s terrible to say, but she is absolutely that heartless! She’s evil!!!

  15. topcat08 says:

    Trensota, its hard to imagine someone being so cold and heartless. But I think Casey fits that mold. I doubt she’s lost a minutes sleep over the loss of her little girl. That will change when she is in prison for life!

  16. artgal16 says:

    In some ways, I think that Leonard Padilla wants to keep searching for Caylees “body”
    so that it counter-acts the continued so-called sightings of Caylee alive. That and
    the fact that if he finds one bone, one scrap of clothing that belonged to Caylee
    he will get more publicity than he ever dreamed of. Everyone connected with this
    case stands to gain, even if their motives are pure.

  17. niecey456 says:

    Right On Artgal!

  18. MAND says:

    I also agree Caylee will not be found. It has been far to long and with all the rain they had if the body was in a shallow grave it could have been washed away from the original spot. Animals by now would have taken it in all different directions. She was so small, there would be nothing left.

    I agree Artgal, Lp will hang in there till the fat lady sings,he can’t afford to let this golden goose go.

    To think this could be over in a NY Min. all KC has to do is tell where she left her.

  19. deb says:

    Couldn’t have said it better myself artgal. I have thought also that she would be found by someone who isn’t looking for her. God this is just awful.

  20. niecey456 says:

    It is awful Deb!
    Mand, I wish she would.

  21. jojo21 says:

    I still have my concern about that cement slab they had poured……..why doesn’t someone dig that up? And put the minds to rest about that….or did Cindy put up too much of a fight??

  22. niecey456 says:

    Jojo, I do too. I don’t know, I’ve heard conflicting stories on that, but no documentation. If I find anything out about that I’ll post it.

    Circle, no I haven’t. I’ll have to check it out.

  23. Rebecca says:

    I’ve always wondered about that concrete slab in their back yard, too. It was poured July 4th weekend. Could Casey have buried Caylee under there, then when they poured the concrete on- no one had noticed it had been dug up? Casey at one point did say- I feel Caylee is close to home.
    Maybe she’s closer than anyone thinks.

  24. niecey456 says:

    Rebecca, you could be right. I’ve often wondered about that myself.

  25. monica111466 says:

    No, I don’t think her remains will ever be found. Rebecca’s theory may very well be true…My nephews mother has been missing since 1986….her family believes that her husband (my nephews step father) may have killed her…he was in construction and the family believes he put her in a wall or perhaps in concrete.
    One thing that keeps stumping me is all the gas cans…Amy bought one and then Casey stole 2 from her father and according to George they were the 5 gallon cans…5 gallons in that small car would have been enough to get her to a gas station if she ran out…but 15 gallons?
    Also…they keep focusing in on the cell phone pings…I think she is laughing her butt off about that one…she had 2 phones…the one the police looked at…and the one that is now missing. Gee…I wonder why that phone is missing?…Think there might be something on it she doesn’t want anyone to know about?

  26. monica111466 says:

    I agree 100 % artgal!

  27. monica111466 says:

    P.S. Speaking of EquuSearch…my official badge is on it’s way!!!
    I have been getting search calls for about 2 weeks now….I will do a blog tomorrow about that…they have found 3 missing people in the last 2 weeks.

  28. Lily-Rose says:

    I always thought KC threw Caylee to the alligators??? Being that I live up here in Maine & have never been to Florida, are alligators around so one could do that? Just wondering??? I cannot see KC getting her hands too dirty by digging a hole in the swamp/dirt when she could just throw her in??? Oh, it’s an awful thought but lets believe wherever her little body is, her soul is with God & she is at peace. It just makes me cry to think about it, Caylee deserved so much more out of life. She is in a better place……………….

  29. niecey456 says:

    I live in Florida Lily Rose and yes we have lots of alligators. I live in North West Florida, so we freeze, and get really cold, but we still have them. In Central Florida they are much more over populated.

    You know Monica, my husband thinks that cell phone was off those long times when they thought she finally slept and that she took Caylee’s body out of town and that’s why the gas cans, so she wouldn’t have to stop much for gas and risk being caught on camera.

  30. niecey456 says:

    Congratulations on Equusearch! I’m very proud of you.

  31. lily rose says:

    To Niecey456:

    Thank you for answering my question about alligators, it very nice of you. Another question, do they just roam freely in parks, etc? I feel ignorant asking but I just have NO idea???? All we have to deal (wild life) with up here in Maine is deer running! They can cause death & alot of auto accidents. Thank you again for the information. Later…………….

  32. niecey456 says:

    You are welcome Lily Rose! Deer cause accidents here too. Alligators don’t stray really far from water. They live at the waters edge. Orlando is in Central Florida and the whole peninsula part of Florida used to be all agricultural, for citrus. So not only is there alot of ponds and lakes, there is alot of swamp and man made canals that zig zag all the way down, so after all of the land was sold off and it became tourist attractions, and people built like crazy, alligators can now feed off pets they are so close to people so many times. There were a few instances of women being snatched into the water and killed by alligators in South Florida last year. I’ve known people in my neck of the woods that lived on the water and starting feeding them, big mistake they need to keep their fear of people. That is like a bear, you want it to be afraid of you, if not it is very unpredictable. It’s hard for them to keep that fear when they cohabitate with people now, so accidents happen, but they are scavengers too. They actually rot their food a little before they eat it. Sorry to be so graphic, but if Caylee were already decomposing a gator would eat her.

  33. deb says:

    I don’t remember where or who said it, maybe it was LP, but someone said they don’t eat teeth and i believe hair. I’m not really sure on the hair , but someone did say that about the teeth. If their victims are alive as in an animal or human, they roll them until they drown or die and put them under a log or somewhere until they start decomposing. I know here in Louisiana, i live on a large lake with lots of creeks that flow into it and if there is an alligator reporting , Wild Life and Fisheries will make you leave ceratain areas of the lake. My son was made to leave a creek close to the lake last year because there was one reported in that area. Oh my heart is broken !!!

  34. niecey456 says:

    I agree Deb, this is so sad. You know though the only thing that throws me on that is that I can’t picture Casey going that close to the alligators. I could be wrong, but that’s JMO.

Comments are closed.