Casey Anthony’s Reaction Video To Caylee’s Remains Being Found Is Finally Unsealed And Released

After being sealed for over 2 years the video of Casey Anthony’s reaction to Caylee’s remains being found has finally been unsealed and released. I have watched the video that has been released to the public a couple of times already and I must say it is incriminating. That said, it is being reported that the actual video is 15 minutes long (actually it is a little over 15 minutes long) and what the Orlando Sentinel has released is only just over 2 minutes long, so it has been edited and we are not seeing the entire video. I did find one that Wesh 2 put on youtube that is over 5 minutes, almost 6 minutes long.

The Wesh 2 video:

While writing this post and researching trying to find the entire video, I finally did. It is rough, as far as clarity, but it is interesting.

The entire video:

Honestly after watching the different edited videos and then watching the entire video, I noticed that Casey’s reaction is much like that little panic attack she had during jury selection, only worse. I can see her hyperventilating at times, sobbing, rocking back and forth, doubling over, doing her little hand and arm grabbing like she did with the panic attack at jury selection, but when she first walked into the room she appeared as her usual stone-face. It didn’t appear to me to be a mother who was grieving for her child, but rather a woman who was CAUGHT and was worried about the consequences for herself. Remember she never had any reaction to all of the bones and things that TES found, she was happy as a lark. She never had any reaction to that dress being found, nor did she have one to the findings of Leonard Padilla at the Little Econ. Why? In my view because SHE knew where SHE threw her daughter’s remains away, which blows the whole defense theory that someone else placed the body there, as in George or Roy Kronk. Granted we knew that was all a lie anyway, because they got all of their theories from social media, by their consulting firm’s own admission (the one that was trolling the blogs and other social media for them). Honestly, after viewing this, I’m even more convinced that Casey murdered Caylee, no way it could be an accident. Again………..Who makes an accident look like murder? NO ONE.

I’d also like to say that after viewing the entire video, that I do understand why some in the media are editing it, because some parts of it do drag. It seems that some were trying to take the dragging parts out, though I do think the Wesh 2 video showed things the Orlando Sentinel’s video did not, that were of value, in my opinion.

The Orlando Sentinel’s story, with video:

Casey’s Reaction

While I was looking for the entire video I found another video on youtube that was done before the verdict came down, actually during the trial, near the end of June. I found it quite interesting, because this woman does a great job of describing a narcissist, and bringing it home to explain Casey’s behavior.

I think she explained Casey quite well. I am glad that the video was released and I do agree with Judge Perry’s reasoning in releasing it. Casey had her trial, and she was acquitted, so it cannot violate her right to a fair trial at this point, though I do not think it should have ever been sealed. I think it should have been used at trial, along with testimony from witnesses of her lack of reaction to any other findings, just as I also think they should have used some other things at trial, but hindsight is 20/20 and no one thought that a jury could either be that dense, or that bought.

This entry was posted in Crime and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

59 Responses to Casey Anthony’s Reaction Video To Caylee’s Remains Being Found Is Finally Unsealed And Released

  1. Jill from Western Australia says:

    Thankyou Niecey for bringing us these very interesting videos.

    The first thing that struck me was the amount of time KC watched the TV before showing any reaction, it was almost as if she was calculating what she should do to get her captors to show attention to HER – not the bones that had been found. KC knew it was ♥Caylee♥ and although most of us were sure – they had yet to be identified. After watching the ‘full’ video twice it was also evident that KC could NOT look at Baez during the 6 minutes of filming that showed their interaction. I’m sure the body language experts will explain that this shows guilt [ We have all witnessed this when confronting our children of wrongdoing.]

    We can only speculate what was being aired on the TV at the time the video was taken but as far as I’m concerned her reactions were incriminating – pity the jurors didn’t get to view this.

    The lady did a good job of explaining how narcissism is incurable. I suspect that the shrinks attending KC are doing so free of charge, and will possibly write books or articles about how her mind works.

    Niecey I do hope that your family has settled in with you and that you are enjoying having Christian around on a daily basis.

    Hugs ♥♥♥

    Hey Jill! You are welcome.

    I noticed that same little delay in reaction time. I also noticed that she was very still and didn’t appear to look at Baez during that segment, as well. There is no doubt she knew that was Caylee, and the fact that she never had a reaction to all of the finding from the searches, when they thought they might have found something, is also very telling.

    I watched it on tv that day. I remember it well. I do agree that it is a pity the jurors didn’t see it, though I’m still not convinced that some of them were not bought, so to speak. I could be wrong.

    Thanks my friend, but just as soon as we settled in, they found them a place and it was time to move them. They stayed almost a month and a half. My house is so quiet. I do miss my little guy. I cried when I had to leave him. I’ve been catching up on things I put off, because I was too busy enjoying him and his parents. We are going to see him this weekend. He has his own room at Nana’s house, so we will be getting him for weekend visits.

    HUGS♥♥♥

  2. Sharon says:

    Thank you for the whole video. Baez seems to be quite upset too. Is he worried about what she might have said? He leans in very close to her because they are whispering? He takes his jacket off and has his hand on his forehead. I can’t tell if she is looking at him or not because all I can see is her back. Personally I believe he knew the truth all along and wasn’t expecting anyone to find the remains. That is why he wanted to get to her first and was upset that they wouldn’t let him see her.

    Hey Sharon! Welcome!!! You are welcome. I did notice Baez being very upset. I totally agree with you that Baez knew all along. I think he thought he might have made the problem go bye-bye by sending those 2 detectives in the woods a month prior, though he may have thought her remains were no longer there, if they really didn’t find them. I have always believed there was something dirty going on there and none of them have told the truth about it. I will never forget Dominic Casey’s Bar complaint was based on Baez telling him to do something “other than call 911” if they found her remains. We never knew more than that. I would love to have had the truth from that whole ordeal. I will not be buying Dom’s book to find it out though, as he has disappointed us so many times by not telling what he knows, I don’t think he ever really will. There are so many people in that case that have lied, it is just amazing.

  3. offthecuff says:

    I agree, Sharon. Baez knew all along. That’s why he kept her in his office when on bond and made sure no one talked to her. I’m sure it was all he could do to calm her down that Dec. day. But they’ve had a close relationship, so I’m sure he was able to…along with the sedative.

    I don’t want to “water board” anyone with this question…but I wonder what she FIRST thought of when she saw the news?? Would it be the incriminating duct tape that raced through her mind? Was she quickly trying to think of anything she left at the crime scene that would tie herself to Caylee?

    OR, Did the whole horror of what she had done hit her first, including that last alive look on Caylee’s face and the scooping up of decomp. fluid into a laundry bag? Or was she suddenly hit naked with the stripping away of lies..no more chance for nannies, kidnappings, sightings in other countries. Cindy and George and Melich would now KNOW.

    And what is her reaction to the tape now? She must be laughing now. Laughing with relief to think that all that panic she felt that day was for naught!! She and Baez played the crowd and they won!! We’ve all been suckers, and she’s free.

    Hey Off The Cuff! Most excellent points!!!

    I’m so sure she was panic stricken by being stripped of her lies. I would love to know what her first thoughts were then. I’m sure they were in regards to her own butt.

    They may be laughing now, but the TRUTH always has a way of leaking out and she will never be free of the prison she has created for herself. She has no real friends, just the kind that are looking for the money, the connection, the notoriety of knowing her at this point, but alas, all selfish motives and when she can produce nothing, no money for pics or videos, no media, nothing, well, they will drop her (like a hot potato)…………..Then what will she have?

  4. kas says:

    Hey Niecey and Everybody!!

    Am I remembering right, didn’t Baez swear up and down he wasn’t allowed to see Casey at all the evening this was filmed??

    I believe he likened this to “torture”, which tells me he needs a Dictionary, among other things.

    Offthecuff: I think he kept her in the office because if Leonard Padillas’ associates are to be believed (so, grain of salt) she quite literally can NOT keep her trap shut for any amount of time. The Anthonys’ wouldn’t even leave them alone in the house with her for a few minutes for fear she’d start yapping. It kind of tells you everything you need to know about just what, at the very least, they suspected she’d done.

    Hey Kas!

    He did swear up and down that he was kept from her for them to film her, but eventually he did see her, he showed up at the dinner party at “The Ritz” to give a full report to Cindy, of course to get his steak dinner that Lee ordered for him that ABC/Disney paid for.

    He does need to get a new Dictionary, I do agree with you on that. If that was torture, I’d like to know what he classified what Caylee had to endure as.

    I have to ask you……..Don’t you think with her being so chatty, that someday, if they don’t keep her “hidden”, she might just say too much to someone?

  5. Lona 1 says:

    Oh goody..I was the victim of an attempted home invasion today. Live and learn. 2 Perpetrators arrested and identified……arrested..No bond. Luckily I was not shot or cut up. The cop told me to get a shotgun….that tells me right there that the guy coming in either had a gun or a knife in his pocket. My car was in the driveway in plain sight, they came in anyway to do harm. God is good, I am not hurt. Meet my new friend below,

    http://www.basspro.com/Browning-BPS-Micro-20-Gauge-w/22-Barrel-Shotgun/product/10217957/-972589

    As far as Casey is concerned…..I hope she leaves this earth one way or another soon, and fades to dust.

    Dear Lona, I am so thankful you were not hurt. I’m so sorry you had to endure that. Please be careful and stay safe.

    HUGS♥♥♥

  6. Jill from Western Australia says:

    Thank heavens you weren’t hurt Lona – what a scary thing to happen to you – hugs ♥♥♥

    Offthecuff – we were told that KC first heard of the bone discovery near her home on her little portable radio in her cell. That makes me believe that she had ample time to strategize before she was led into the waiting room where she watched the TV with great interest before beginning her act for the surveillance camera. I have to agree with Sharon that Baez did appear to be upset – one could argue whether it was for himself or KC 😉
    Kas is 100% right that KC cannot be trusted to keep her mouth shut, in fact I suspect that is one of the reasons Baez hasn’t paraded her before the cameras since she was released – she is a loose cannon!

    I do agree with you Jill.

  7. Jill from Western Australia says:

    O/T

    Why oh why would an American doctor send Joran van der Slug money?

    http://www.cbs42.com/content/localnews/story/American-doctor-sending-money-to-van-der-Sloot/05KaNXOnLU2dJ6DZHHRMiw.cspx

    (Shaking my head.) It takes all kinds. I just do not understand that. UGH!!!

  8. kas says:

    Oh Lona, I’m so sorry. Yes, get a gun AND learn how to use it– that is key. Confidence.

    Jill: Before I clicked on your link, I bet myself a cookie the Dr. would be female. Needless to say, I am eating that cookie.

    I wonder if Baez is so upset because that’s the moment his erstwhile little client finally dropped the bomb on him??

    I agree that Lona should learn how to use it, as well as the best ammo for a shotgun, so it doesn’t knock her on her keaster.

    I hope you enjoyed that cookie.

    I think Baez knew before that…………Remember what he said on October 2, 2008, about his client telling the truth, and how it would only give the prosecution what it needed to put her away for the rest of her life???

  9. Lona 1 says:

    Thank you guys for your concern. I think I will take the cop’s advise and purchase a shot gun..one for women..the smaller kind….so I can kill some of the trash that lives among us. If I do not aim correctly with a shotgun, It still will be deadly, because the bullet spreads and insures killing to the ones that seem to deserve it.

    We wuvs you Lona. Please make sure you learn to use it and make sure they point you to the right ammo, as shotguns can knock you backwards.

  10. Lona 1 says:

    Niecey, sorry for the O/T..forgive…and yes, I do agree with the fact that Baez was told exactly what happened to Caylee.

    No need for sorry.

    Yes, he knew the TRUTH.

  11. connie says:

    Lona, soo very sorry to learn about this! So glad that you are ok! Were you able to escape with your cell phone and call for help??

    Hey Connie!

  12. Lona 1 says:

    Tks. Connie, yes.

    Verdict due In the A. Knox case…wow…I don’t know if she is innocent or guilty….but the evidence is flimsy at best.

    Thank God For Cell Phones!

    I’m not sure about the Knox case either.

  13. niecey456 says:

    Good Evening Everyone!!! I hope you are all doing well. I will be answering the comments within the comment boxes.

  14. lynda says:

    GM Niecey, Try Casey Anthony in Federal Court for Lying to the FBI: Whitehouse.gov
    There are 3355 signatures as of this morning. We need 1645 by 10/22. Hope you are well.

  15. kas says:

    Niecey :

    It wouldn’t shock me in the least if she not only ‘fessed up, but outed Baez and Mother Dearest as Liars as well. Sure, she’d spin it, saying that it was an accident and that it doesn’t, you know, “count” because of all the non-existent molestation she never endured.

    Look at what she got Cindy to do without even speaking to her: Provide a step by step visual guide of how Caylee fell in the pool and died. Can you imagine the sense of power she felt (and feels)? I think Lee came within a hairs breath of saying he–maybe not flat-out molested her, but did something. And I don’t think he EVER did. I really think that’s what the whole weird breakdown on the stand from him was over. He was supposed to do something for her he didn’t.

    Ugh….enough with them.

    Did you follow the Amanda Knox trial? I didn’t follow close enough to have an educated opinion on the matter.

    I’ve been following the Susan Powell case. What a sad life and what a pathetic excuse for a man she was married to.

    Josh Powell: “I’ve searched for her in my own private way.”– Sound familiar??

  16. niecey456 says:

    Hey Lynda! Thanks!!! I am doing well. I truly hope that you are doing well.

    Kas, I think you make a very good point, because if you think about it, well, she doesn’t like mommy getting in the spotlight over this, and well, Baez has lined his pockets well, even down to the selling of those pics to TMZ. They might all be wise to be very careful, as princess will not take their need for the big bucks and media attention lightly when she is no longer an asset to them.

    I so totally agree with you about Lee. He just couldn’t do it, though he wanted to.

    I didn’t follow the Knox case that closely, so I’m with you that I am really not sure.

    The Powell case, well, I do agree that her other half was pathetic at best and she must have lived a terrible life with him. What’s worse is the perv-in-law, Mr. Pathetic’s father, who is a real weirdo. I truly hope they get to the bottom of that case. No one takes toddlers camping in freezing conditions as the pathetic one claims. Mr. Pathetic, I mean Josh, does sound so much like Casey. A scary thing.

  17. Lona 1 says:

    Just look at how much sympathy Amanda Knox is getting….Seattle is waiting for her arrival with Balloons, crowds. her SD even named a sandwich after her, much unlike Casey Anthony and her family, who are sammers. liars and are sickening to watch. A. Knox showed great emotions at the hearing, normal human emotions….then I saw pictures of a family purchasing tickets at the airline counter…normal facial expressions…turned down a private jet to fly her home….normal folks in my mind. But Casey Anthony and her ilk are anything but normal….they are disturbed and very sick. Casey can’t even show her face in public….what a disgrace. Cindy and George probaly can’t either, since everyone hates them…..they are all the offspring of Satan.

  18. Jill from Western Australia says:

    Anthony’s defense attorney, Jose Baez, said last month on Fox News’ “Geraldo At Large” that Anthony was undergoing therapy and counseling. But Anthony checked “no” on the probation report form that asked her if she had attended mental health or therapy programs in the past month. Who is telling porky pies???

    KC states she is living alone – who is paying the rent?
    KC states she has drunk alcohol but not to excess – whoever is paying for the grog should be making her complete her GED online!

    A couple of things spring to mind…
    1. Baez has told her that she will be rich, won’t have to work & therefore doesn’t need to complete her education.
    2. KC is too lazy to do anything that resembles W.O.R.K. or S.T.U.D.Y.

  19. kas says:

    Jill: Remember Masons’ whole yarn about how she’d had a big “breakthrough” in her counseling and finally “understood” and on and on…..

    Would it shock anyone if Cindy was helping her out? She’d do it a heartbeat without even consulting George. If he found out and objected, she’d do it anyway.

  20. Jill from Western Australia says:

    Kas :mrgreen:

    Of course Cindy’s loyalty is to KC NOT George who I suspect she will throw away as soon as the money runs dry. Don’t forget she only let George back into the home because she would have had to pay him alimony if she divorced him, however Cindy needs someone to control so it is very likely that she will play the odds. Lee and Mallory got married last Saturday – the event flew very low under the radar which makes me wonder if KC has been in contact with them.

    Mason told us that they had received thousands of dollars from people supporting KC so perhaps that is paying for her rent, food, grog and counseling…hmmm? Maybe there is some truth in the rumor that an older wealthy businessman will set her up in Mexico after probation is over – if this is successful do you think Cindy will join her? 😛

  21. Jill from Western Australia says:

    Sources close to KC…hmmm

    http://news.gather.com/viewArticle.action?articleId=281474980486214

    It is highly unlikely that any of her old friends are in communication with her currently. I suspect that she is staying in a unit at Dorothy Clay Sims retreat and that all these rumours are being spread by members of her defense in order to hoodwink both her probation officer and the general public.

    KC’s normal speaking voice would not be recognized by strangers if she were to embark on a telemarketing career – yes I know this is a lowly job with little pay but at least it would keep her occupied for the rest of her time on probation…but would Baez even trust her to do this? What irks me is that she has made absolutely no attempt to improve herself whatsoever! I suspect she is telling her entire defense team that it is because of her that they now have fame – therefore she is entitled to reap the benefits. Lets hope she IS giving them all a HARD TIME – they soooooooo deserve it. :mrgreen:

  22. Lona 1 says:

    …maybe not so much a fly on the wall because she will plead the 5th, but I want to see her evil face and psycotich facial twitches……she is one of a kind.

    Hey Anthony, you can bet your last penny that, should you ever go missing, not a soul that knows about your murderess ways will go and look for you. The only people searching for you will be your family and they might stop after they’ll remember your thieving and murdering ways…..or your 24/7 talk of lies……isn’t it a great feeling to know that the police, or FBI won’t be jumping out of their seat to help and find you?

    Something to ponder over should you get bored.
    Small correction: Someone might be looking for you, but only to move your body to another location….just the way you like it.

  23. Jill from Western Australia says:

    Baseball cap, huge sunglasses and a wig…hmmm?

    http://www.wesh.com/casey-anthony-extended-coverage/29415252/detail.html

    I like the bit about “nostrils flaring” :mrgreen:

  24. Jill from Western Australia says:

    The last sentence states that KC hasn’t spoken to her mother for 3 years…hmmm…do we believe her???

    http://www.radaronline.com/exclusives/2011/10/casey-anthony-wears-wig-baseball-cap-and-sunglasses-during-deposition-civil-suit

  25. Jill from Western Australia says:

    We might get to see the depo…eventually :mrgreen:

    http://www.clickorlando.com/news/29430207/detail.html

  26. Jill from Western Australia says:

    Lona :mrgreen:

  27. Jill from Western Australia says:
  28. Jill from Western Australia says:

    2 bar complaints against Baez – yippee :mrgreen:

    http://www.orlandosentinel.com/news/local/caylee-anthony/os-casey-anthony-jose-baez-investigation-20111011,0,921628.story

    Fingers crossed that he will be disbarred 😛

  29. Lona 1 says:

    Hello, Hello!
    from The HUffington Post……would be proposed if Rep win in 2012.

    Here’s a piece of legislation you don’t see every day. One Florida state Rep. is proposing a big change to the way his state handles executions. Brad Drake, a Republican, filed a bill Tuesday to eliminate lethal injection and bring back executions by electrocution or firing squad.

    “We still have Old Sparky. And if that doesn’t suit the criminal, then we will provide them a .45 caliber lead cocktail instead,” he said in a press release.

    Florida retired its electric chair in 2000 after several inmates caught fire during executions. Inmates may request the chair in lieu of lethal injection. However, Florida last used the chair in 1999. Under Drake’s bill, electrocution would be the primary mode of execution, but inmates could request a firing squad.

    Darn, Casey Anthony got away by a hair, didn’t she?

  30. Jill from Western Australia says:

    Lona :mrgreen:

    I pre-ordered Jeff’s book at a good discount price some months ago – really looking forward to reading his views…

    http://www.orlandosentinel.com/news/local/caylee-anthony/os-jeff-ashton-new-book-release-date-20111012,0,4306618.story

  31. Lona 1 says:

    thanks for the info. Jill abouth this so-called ethics seminar :eyeroll:

  32. Jill from Western Australia says:

    Your welcome Lona :mrgreen:

    I think : roll : = 🙄 [just checking]

  33. Jill from Western Australia says:

    RATZ! RATZ! RATZ!

    by Boycott Casey Anthonys Future Earnings – No Money For Murder on Friday, October 14, 2011 at 3:50pm
    :EXCLUSIVE:

    NBC HAS WORKED OUT A DEAL TO INTERVIEW CASEY ANTHONY IN NOVEMBER 2011
    **PLEASE… WE MUST ACT TODAY.. NOW – DEAL IS SET TO BE FINALIZED MONDAY OCT 17, 2011

    I have just been told by a very inside little birdie that the NBC Today Show has worked out a deal to interview Casey Anthony. The details are to be finalized on Monday October 17, 2011, so we MUST ACT FAST!

    According to this little birdie NBC WILL BE PAYING FOR THIS INTERVIEW. The payment will be handled through a third party. The third party will pay Casey and then in turn NBC will pay the third party. This way they figure they can honestly say they indeed did not pay her. Semantics people. A payment is a payment.

    While NBC admits they are afraid of backlash, they want to continue on to do this by making it a two part interview. The first part would be written, and the party that writes the story would also help shoulder the payment and the backlash. The second half of the interview would be the televised portion. Just in time for November sweeps.

    This insider also told me that Jose Baez is very anxious to make a deal, because he is shouldering much of her living expenses. While it was not said directly, I got the impression that Mr Baez may be running out of funding money.. this is why the desperation to secure an interview and some money.

    GRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR!!!!!!!!!

  34. niecey456 says:

    Hello Ladies! I just wanted to let you know that I am researching the “ethics” thing and I intend to post on it. Also, I am totally back now. I am in the process of some posts, as well as some upgrades to the blog, should have at least 2 up tonight. Thanks for all of the info! I wouldn’t worry too much about Casey becoming a star, but I do think Baez could be in deep doo doo. Wouldn’t it be lovely?

    HUGS♥♥♥ And thanks for your patience. 🙂

  35. niecey456 says:

    2 done, 1 on politics, 1 on Kyron Horman. There will be at least 4 to 5 more on different cases, this week. Including this one.

  36. Thankyou for the new posts Niecey 😆

    This article tells us that Stan Strickland is stepping down but what saddens me most is the slur by the defense team…grrrr!

    http://www.wftv.com/news/news/casey-anthony-judge-stan-strickland-resign/nFH6F/

  37. niecey456 says:

    You’re welcome Jill.

    God Bless Judge Strickland.

    I truly pray that the hypocrites that have attacked him are exposed and punished for their wrong doing, as the clown (Bozo) and his minions did break the law.

  38. Thanks Niecey 😆

    The last two paragraphs of this article tell us what the 2 bar complaints against Baez are…

    http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-2050797/Casey-Anthony-gets-E-True-Hollywood-story.html

  39. These slides show the many many faces of 👿 Baez which I hadn’t seen before…

    http://www.wesh.com/casey-anthony-extended-coverage/29520205/detail.html

  40. niecey456 says:

    I truly hope that Baez will be disbarred. He is such a bad egg. 😡 His nature does show on his face.

  41. Sadly Niecey I suspect he will get away with a reprimand – it just doesn’t seem fair.

    The TES lawsuit will go ahead – yippee!!!

    http://www.wesh.com/casey-anthony-extended-coverage/29531690/detail.html

  42. niecey456 says:

    You are likely right and no it doesn’t seem fair.

    I am also glad the TES lawsuit can go ahead.

  43. Judge Lisa Munyon will give a written ruling within 10 days as to whether the deposition video will be released…

    http://www.wftv.com/news/news/crime-law/court-decide-casey-video-deposition-release-10-day/nFKbQ/

    I see absolutely no reason to give KC more protection – this should be released to the public!

  44. niecey456 says:

    Thanks Jill! I say no special treatment for Casey as well. Period. I truly hope that they cannot make any money of of her. That is the most disgusting lot of somethings claiming to be human, that I’ve ever heard of. Bozo, his girl and all of their cohorts.

  45. niecey456 says:

    I’ve been working on some other posts, but I haven’t yet gotten to one on this case. I hope to get one up before the week is out.

  46. Here is a short video containing snippets from the hearing in front of Judge Lisa Munyon…

    http://www.wesh.com/casey-anthony-extended-coverage/29542543/detail.html

  47. niecey456 says:

    Interesting. I do agree with Morgan that their motive is money.

  48. niecey456 says:

    Jill, My apologies, I thought I would be able to get one up on this case, but it didn’t happen. I have a bunch of information bookmarked, done my research, but haven’t gotten one together yet.

  49. Thanks Niecey – it will be good to have a fresh page to allow us to keep up with proceedings. The jurors names are set to be released on Tuesday – I have seen the media say that they will approach them for interviews but if they refuse they will not hound them. I hope this is the case as despite disagreeing with their verdict we must respect their right to privacy.

  50. niecey456 says:

    You’re welcome. I will get one up I promise. I know there are things coming up in this one, still.

    I agree on the jurors.

Comments are closed.